Angela Harrowing
Programme Director, Asset Efficiency and One Public Estate
Government Property Unit (GPU) (CONFIRMED)
Geoff Connell
Joe Ernst-Herman
Director of Utilities & Fuels
Crown Commercial Service (CONFIRMED)
Lord Porter of Spalding CBE
Local Government Association (CONFIRMED)
Rupert McNeil
Chief People Officer
UK Civil Service (CONFIRMED)
Victoria Ford
Head of Engagement for Common Technology Services
Aileen Murphie
Director, DCLG and Local Government Value for Money
National Audit Office (CONFIRMED)
Alex Kenmure
Head of Business Development
Alison McKenzie-Folan
Deputy Director
Wigan Council (CONFIRMED)
Andrew Battarbee
Director for Yorkshire, Humber & the North East, Cities and Local Growth
Andrew Carter
Deputy Chief Executive
Centre for Cities (CONFIRMED)
Arif Ansari
Former Sunday Politics North West host and North West Political Editor, BBC (CONFIRMED)
Benjamin Taylor
Chief Executive
Public Service Transformation Academy (CONFIRMED)
Cliff Dalton
Head of Local Government
The Chartered Institute of Public Finance and Accountancy (CIPFA) (CONFIRMED)
Colin Formby
Head of Customer Operations
Crown Commercial Service (CONFIRMED)
Councillor Graham Turner
Cabinet Member for Asset Strategy, Resources & Creative
Kirklees Council (CONFIRMED)
Councillor Nigel Murphy
Executive Member for Neighbourhood Services
Manchester City Council (CONFIRMED)
Dave Pearce
Chief Technology Officer
Wigan and Bolton Council Strategic ICT Partnership (CONFIRMED)
David Bentley
Head of Asset Management
David Brown
Chief Executive
Transport for the North (CONFIRMED)
David Skinner
Strategic Category Director, Corporate Solutions
Crown Commercial Service (CONFIRMED)
Dr Gareth Thomas
Chief Clinical Information Officer, Clinical Director for Strategy and Innovation
Salford Royal NHS Foundation Trust (CONFIRMED)
Dylan Roberts
Chief Digital Officer
Leeds City Council (CONFIRMED)
Emma Hart
Engagement Manager
Centre of Excellence for Information Sharing (CONFIRMED)
Ian Blakeman
Executive Governor
HMP Holme House and Kirklevington Grange Reform Prisons (CONFIRMED)
James Noble
Data Labs Programme Sponsor
New Philanthropy Capital (CONFIRMED)
James Smith
Operations Director
Cloud Technology Solutions (CONFIRMED)
Jamie MacDonald
Head of Property Services
Staffordshire County Council (CONFIRMED)
Johann Toubkiss
Head of Utilities
Crown Commercial Service (CONFIRMED)
John Malone
Head of Trading (Energy)
Crown Commercial Service (CONFIRMED)
Karen Grave
Vice President
Public Services People Managers' Association (PPMA) (CONFIRMED)
Kate Kewley
Associate, Health and Social Care
Social Finance (CONFIRMED)
Katie Peate
Digital, Creative and Tech Growth Manager
Business Growth Hub (CONFIRMED)
Ken Lyon
Acting Head of Transformation (Performance and Service Redesign)
Nottingham City Council (CONFIRMED)
Malcolm Aiston
NTW Director of Estates and Facilities
Northumberland Tyne and Wear NHS Foundation Trust (CONFIRMED)
Neil McLauchlan
Joint Local Director North West,
Health Education England (CONFIRMED)
Nick Caton
Commercial Director, Wider Public Sector Delivery
Crown Commercial Service (CONFIRMED)
Nick Miles
Channel Manager - EMEA
Patrick Allcorn
Head of Local Energy
Department for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy (BEIS) (CONFIRMED)
Paul Cox
Deputy Director MOJ National, Estates Directorate
Ministry of Justice, Home Office and Crown Prosecution Service (CONFIRMED)
Paul Schofield
Growth Plan Manager
North Lincolnshire Council (CONFIRMED)
Peter Lawson
Strategic Category Director, People
Crown Commercial Service (CONFIRMED)
Richard Rugg
Managing Director, Programmes
The Carbon Trust (CONFIRMED)
Rob Driver
Head of Public Sector
Rob Nixon
Interim Commercial Director, Technology
Crown Commercial Service (CONFIRMED)
Robinder Koura
Head of Channel Sales - EMEA
Ring Central (CONFIRMED)
Sally Cheshire
Health Education England (North) (CONFIRMED)
Samantha Butler
Senior Policy Advisor & Head of Commissioning Academies, Office of Civil Society
Department for Culture, Media and Sport (DCMS) (CONFIRMED)
Samantha Ulyatt
Strategic Category Director, Buildings
Crown Commercial Service (CONFIRMED)
Sarah Copley-Hirst
Head of Multi-Force Shared Service
Cheshire Police (CONFIRMED)
Sarah Messenger
Head of Workforce
Local Government Association (CONFIRMED)
Sean Brennan
Special Projects and Programmes Team Manager
North Lincolnshire Council (CONFIRMED)
Sheila Thomas
Fuels Category Lead
Crown Commercial Service (CONFIRMED)
Steve Langrick
Head of Online, Channel Strategy & Development
Kirklees Council (CONFIRMED)

By using our Website you consent to the use of cookies, collection and use of your information as described in our Privacy & Cookies Policy. Find out more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.